Who's Who
 BSD Home
 Who's Who 
 Departments
 Publications

Contact: BSD
Office: 333 S Beaudry Ave
28th Floor
LA, CA 90017
Phone: (213) 241-2947
FAX: (213) 241-8938

Business Services Division (Central Office)

Vacant
Business Manager

213-241-2947

Heidi Hrowal
Administrative Services Manager
213-241-2947
heidi.hrowal@lausd.net

Food Services Branch

Dennis Barrett
Director of Food Services
213-241-2993
dennis.barrett@lausd.net

Timikel Sharpe
Food Services Human Resources
213-241-2993
timikel.sharpe@lausd.net

Laura Benavidez
Food Services Operations
213-241-2993
laura.benavidez@lausd.net

David Binkle
Food Services Menu/Compliance
213-241-2993
david.binkle@lausd.net

George Beck
Food Services Finance
213-241-2993
george.beck@lausd.net

Procurement Services Group

Duane P. Johnson
Chief Procurement Officer
213-241-3058
duane.johnson@lausd.net

Peter Dale
Director of Contract Administration
213-241-3058
peter.dale@lausd.net

Marc Monforte
Interim Director of Purchasing & Materiel Management
562-654-9007
marc.monforte@lausd.net

Transportation Branch
Enrique Boull't
Director of Transportation
323-342-1400
enrique.boullt@lausd.net

Donald Wilkes
Acting Deputy Director of Transportation
323-342-1400
donald.wilkes@lausd.net